Motley Crue "Carnival Of Sins"

Motley Crue "Carnival Of Sins"


Motley Crue
Carnival Of Sins
The Story
Shot live on location at the Van Andel Arena in Grad Rapids, Michigan April 27th, 2005; Motley Crue's "Carnival Of Sins" is the live concert DVD of their sold out Red, White & Crue world wide tour. Featuring their greatest hits" as well as new songs, "Carnival Of Sins" is an unprecedented All Access look at the band with behind the scenes footage and bonus material that will blow your mind.

Infamous for their visually wild and intensely live stage shows, "Carnival Of Sins" captures original Crue members Vince Neil, Nikki Sixx, Mick Mars and Tommy Lee in a stage show that sets a new standard for music DVDs. "Carnival Of Sins" is a 'circus gone bad' concept spectacular taking place under a huge circus tent stage with pyrotechnics that are excessive, a fire-breathing midget, seductive aerialists and demonic clowns that will keep you roaring for more.

Directed by acclaimed, award-winning director Hamish Hamilton (L2, Madonna, Peter Gabriel), recorded live by Grammy award winning Jon Harris, mixed by Bob Rock and Mike Gillies (Metallica, Aerosmith, and Motley Crue) and shot using 20 cameras all in high-definition film look. This eyeball-popping production is a non-stop rock 'n' roll circus. Motley Crue delivers the concert that Rock 'N' Roll has been waiting for.

Parental warning - show is rated 'R' for pervasive language, nudity and some sexual images.

Special DVD features include: Widescreen Presentation, DTS Digital 5.1 Surround Sound, 5.1 Dolby Surround Sound Audio, Dolby Digital Stereo, Inside The Big Top "A Motley Documentary", Motley Crue's Greatest Hits, Meet And Greet, Disaster! The Movie, Blow It Up, Music Videos ("Sick Love Songs", "If I Die Tomorrow", "On With The Show").

Additional Facts
The DVD includes the songs "Opening", "Shout At The Devil", "Too Fast For Love", "Ten Seconds To Love", "Red Hot", "On With The Show", "Too Young To Fall In Love", "Looks That Kill", "Louder Than Hell", "Livewire", "Girls, Girls, Girls", "Wild Side", "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)", "Primal Scream", "Glitter", "Without You", "Home Sweet Home", "Nikki's Solo", "Dr. Feelgood", "Tommy's Solo", "Same Ol' Situation", "Tommy Cam", "Sick Love Song", "If I Die Tomorrow", "Kickstart My Heart", "Helter Skelter" and "Anarchy In The UK".